Contact us about Health and Dental-related issues by your preferred method using the information below.

Contact method

Contact details

Telephone

1-877-598-2273
Open between 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. EST Monday to Friday.

Email

If you are a current Health and Dental customer, you are eligible to register and log in to our plan member secure site, and email your inquiries to our Customer Service.

New customers, please use the Contact us form below.

Mail

Manulife
Individual Insurance
PO Box 670, STN Waterloo
Waterloo, ON 
N2J 4B8

Contact us about Life-related issues by your preferred method using the information below.

Contact method

Contact details

Telephone

1-877-598-2273
Open between 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. EST Monday to Friday.

Mail

Manulife
Individual Insurance
PO Box 670, STN Waterloo
Waterloo, ON 
N2J 4B8

Contact us about Disability or Critical-Illness-related issues by your preferred method using the information below.

Contact method

Contact details

Telephone

1-877-598-2273
Open between 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. EST Monday to Friday.

Mail

Manulife
Individual Insurance
PO Box 670, STN Waterloo
Waterloo, ON 
N2J 4B8

Jack Garrett
Garrett Agencies Ltd.
Toll-Free Telephone: 1-800-661-3300
Telephone: 403-263-6077, 
Email: customerservice@garrett.ca

British Columbia (Mainland) & Vancouver Island

David Hodgson
Mass & Company Financial Planning Inc.
Toll-Free Telephone: 1-888-477-5630
Telephone: 604-247-8007
Email: massco@massco.ca

 

British Columbia (Interior – Okanagan)

Christopher L. Gorman, MBA, QAFP, CLU, CHS, CEA
FocalPoint Financial Group Inc.
Telephone: 250-863-2952
Cell: 250-575-2731
Email: Chris.Gorman@focalpointfinancial.ca

Business Partner (send anything to both Chris and Michelle)

Michelle Aucoin, MA, QAFP™, CHS®, CDFA®
FocalPoint Financial Group Inc.
Telephone: 250-863-9252
Cell: 250-575-9424
Email: michelle.aucoin@focalpointfinancial.ca

Ken E. Ellis
Ken Ellis Insurance Services
Telephone: 709-722-7474
Email: kellis_insurance@nf.aibn.com

Greg Rutledge
Atlantic Marketing Centre
Toll-Free Telephone: 1-888-799-6396 Ext. 223
Telephone: 902-468-6396 Ext. 223
Email: greg@brokeragecanada.com

Northern Ontario

Christopher "Chris" Newell
Newell Insurance and Financial Services
Toll-Free Telephone: 1-877-455-3336
Telephone: 705-671-9660
Email: chris@newellinsur.com

 

North Eastern Ontario (Ottawa, Arnprior..)

Gaston J. Goulet, CLU
Goulet Insurance Agency
Toll-Free Telephone: 1-800-798-6165
Telephone: 613-235-6165
Email: gaston@gouletinsurance.com

Gaston Goulet’s Support

Katia Robitaille 
Administrative Assistant
Goulet Insurance Agency
Telephone: 613-235-6165
Email: admin@gouletinsurance.com

 

Central Ontario,Toronto & surrounding area West of Yonge Street

Pamela Cooze

People Corporation
Telephone: 905-470-9840 ext. 5211
Email: pamela.cooze@peoplecorporation.com

 

Eastern Ontario

Jacques Duplain

Beneficium Insurance & Financial Services Inc.
Toll-Free Telephone: 1-866-662-0866
Telephone: 613-843-7377
Cell: 613-858-7377
Email: jacques.duplain@beneficium.ca

Always cc Assistant

Assistant: Jodee Eng
Toll-Free Telephone: 1-800-565-9129
Telephone: 613-738-3388 ext.372
Email: jodee.eng@beneficium.ca

Chris Hodgins (backup for Jacques Duplain)
Telephone: 613-274-2610 ext 362
Email: chris.hodgins@beneficium.ca

 

Golden Horseshoe Ontario (Miss., Oakville, Hamilton, Niagara)

Lee Ann Thompson, CFP, CLU
Thompson Financial Services
Telephone: 905-277-2078
Email: leeann@thompsonfinancial.ca

 

Southwestern Ontario

Stephen Wise
Wise Financial Group Inc.
Toll-Free Telephone: 1-877-779-4731
Telephone: 519-641-0677
Email: wise@rogers.com

Contacts : Ann Wise & Laura Wise

Eastern Québec

Nathalie Martel, B.A.A.
Assurances Martel et Ménard Inc.
Toll Free Telephone: 1-800-263-4330
Telephone: 418-623-4330 poste 1183
Cell: 418-802-4159
Email: ass.martel@videotron.ca

 

Western Québec

Philippe Ventura,
Chevalier Meunier et Associes Inc.
Telephone: 514-737-6446, Ext. 224
Email : pventura@chevaliermeunier.com

 

Quebec Engineers (OIQ/ SERVIQ Members Only)

Sogemec Assurances inc.
Toll-Free Telephone: 1-800-361-5303
Telephone: 514-350-5070
Email: information@sogemec.qc.ca
Sogemec Contacts:
Chantal Aubin c.aubin@sogemec.qc.ca Ext. 356
Lucie Neveu, l.neveu@sogemec.qc.ca

Phillip Eriksson, B.A.
Insurance & Investment Broker
Toll Free Telephone: 1-866-437-0538
Email: phillip@eriksson-home.net

Thanks for reaching out to us. If you are a current Health & Dental customer, please log in to our plan member secure site, and submit your message via the Customer Service Centre.

Please fill out your information and a Manulife Licensed Insurance Advisor will contact you within 2 business days.